STAR WARS THE LAST JEDI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

STAR WARS

STAR WARS

STAR WARS

LOOK ITS NEW STAR WARS STUFF!!!

STAR WARS!!!!!!

Now that I’ve got that out of the way I can focus a little, not a lot, but a little. I am going to let these images speak for themselves. Vanity Fair released a whole bunch of images from the upcoming film and my inner fan exploded with delight, photographed by Annie Leibovitz. I don’t want to speculate on what we can see, I don’t want to guess at what the changes in certain characters appearances mean. I just want to enjoy them and add them to the increasing hype I hold for the new film.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The last thing I will say is that Carrie Fisher looks beautiful and will for now and always be our eternal princess.

Follow us on Twitter @JackGeekstalk, Instagram jack_geekstalk, YouTube Jack Geekstalk and subscribe to our podcast on ITunes and Podbean.com, Jack and the Geeks Talk.

Leave a Reply

